Our judges are drawn from talented filmmakers and creatives and include our two locally born and raised patrons, Rich Yeomans and Deborah Haywood:


Rich Yeomans

Deborah Haywood

Giles Alderson

Tilley Bancroft

David Morris

Joe Pearlman

Owen Hurcombe

Richard Eaton

Steven Hartley

Chris Baldwin

Jeremy Eaton

Lance Scott-Jones

Dom Lenoir